Staff

Lewis & Clark Natural Resources District Staff

 

Annette Sudbeck

General Manager

Office Phone: 402-254-6758

Cell Phone: (402) 841-6949

ASudbeck@lcnrd.org


Marilyn Schumacher

Office Manager

Office Phone: 402-254-6758

MSchumacher@lcnrd.org


Myles Lammers

Water Resource Technician

Office Phone: 402-254-6758

Cell Phone: 402-841-0284

MLammers@lcnrd.org


Joslynn VanDerslice

Resource Technician

Office Phone: 402-254-6758

Cell Phone: 402-518-1626

JVanderslice@lcnrd.org


Sue Sudbeck

Program Assistant

Office Phone: 402-254-6758

programassistant@lcnrd.org

 

Natural Resources Conservation Service Program Assistants

 

Jeanne Rosen

NRCS Program Assistant

PO Box 300

Bloomfield NE 68718-0300

Office Phone: 402-373-4914 Ext 3

jeanne.rosen@ne.nacdnet.net


Diane Wieseler

NRCS Program Assistant

PO Box 46

Hartington NE 68739-0046

Office Phone: 402-254-6858 Ext 3

diane.wieseler@ne.nacdnet.net


Jenelle Olsen

NRCS Program Assistant

PO Box 466

Ponca NE 68770-0466

Office Phone: 402-755-2955 Ext 3

jenelle.olsen@ne.nacdnet.net

 

Nebraska Forest Service Staff

 

Jorden Smith

Wildland Urban Interface Forester

PO Box 518

Hartington NE 68739-0518

Office Phone: 402-254-6758

jsmith145@unl.edu

 

Back To Top