Staff

Lewis & Clark Natural Resources District Staff

 

Annette Sudbeck

General Manager

Office Phone: 402-254-6758

Cell Phone: (402) 841-6949

ASudbeck@lcnrd.org


Marilyn Schumacher

Program Coordinator

Office Phone: 402-254-6758

MSchumacher@lcnrd.org


Myles Lammers

Water Resource Coordinator

Office Phone: 402-254-6758

MLammers@lcnrd.org


Kristi Hochstein

Office Coordinator

Office Phone: 402-254-6758

KHochstein@lcnrd.org


 

Resource Technician - VACANT

 


Becky Ravenkamp

Bow Creek Watershed Coordinator

Office Phone: 402-254-6758

BRavenkamp@lcnrd.org 

 

 

Natural Resources Conservation Service/NRD Staff

 

Jeanne Rosen

NRCS Program Assistant

PO Box 300

Bloomfield NE 68718-0300

Office Phone: 402-373-4914 Ext 3

jeanne.rosen@ne.nacdnet.net


Diane Wieseler

NRCS Program Assistant

PO Box 46

Hartington NE 68739-0046

Office Phone: 402-254-6858 Ext 3

diane.wieseler@ne.nacdnet.net


Holly Gregg

NRCS Program Assistant 

PO Box 466

Ponca NE 68770-0466

Office Phone: 402-755-2955 Ext 3

 


Ariel Fiedler

NRD Soil Conservationist

Hartington/Bloomfield

Bloomfield FO Phone: 402-373-4914 Ext 3

Hartington FO Phone: 402-254-6858 Ext 3

ariel.fiedler@ne.nacdnet.net

 

 

Nebraska Forest Service Staff

 

Jorden Smith - Contact for areas east of Highway 81

Papio Missouri River Forester

1060 Wilbur St

Blair NE 68008

Phone: 402-278-8349

jsmith145@unl.edu


Pam Bergstrom - Contact for areas west of Highway 81

Northeast Area Forester, Upper Elkhorn NRD

301 N Harrison St

O'Neill, NE 68763

Office Phone: 402-336-3867

pbergstrom2@unl.edu

 

Bazile Groundwater Management Area Staff

 

Whitney Gappa

Bazile Groundwater Management Area Project Coordinator

1508 Square Turn Boulevard

Norfolk, NE 68701

Office Phone: 402-371-7313

wgappa@lenrd.org

 


Jeremy Milander

Bazile Groundwater Management Area Extension Educator

1508 Square Turn Boulevard

Norfolk, NE 68701

Office Phone: 402-371-7313

jeremy.milander@unl.edu

 

 

 

Back To Top