Staff

Lewis & Clark Natural Resources District Staff

 

Annette Sudbeck

General Manager

Office Phone: 402-254-6758

Cell Phone: (402) 841-6949

ASudbeck@lcnrd.org


Marilyn Schumacher

Office Manager

Office Phone: 402-254-6758

MSchumacher@lcnrd.org


Myles Lammers

Water Resource Coordinator

Office Phone: 402-254-6758

MLammers@lcnrd.org


Kristi Hochstein

Office Technician

Office Phone: 402-254-6758

KHochstein@lcnrd.org


Chase Buettner

Resource Technician

Office Phone: 402-254-6758

CBuettner@lcnrd.org 


Becky Ravenkamp

Bow Creek Water Shed Coordinator

Office Phone: 402-254-6758

BRavenkamp@lcnrd.org 

 

 

Natural Resources Conservation Service/NRD Staff

 

Jeanne Rosen

NRCS Program Assistant

PO Box 300

Bloomfield NE 68718-0300

Office Phone: 402-373-4914 Ext 3

jeanne.rosen@ne.nacdnet.net


Diane Wieseler

NRCS Program Assistant

PO Box 46

Hartington NE 68739-0046

Office Phone: 402-254-6858 Ext 3

diane.wieseler@ne.nacdnet.net


Jenelle Olsen

NRCS Program Assistant

PO Box 466

Ponca NE 68770-0466

Office Phone: 402-755-2955 Ext 3

jenelle.olsen@ne.nacdnet.net


Ariel Fiedler

NRD Soil Conservationist

Hartington/Bloomfield

Bloomfield FO Phone: 402-373-4914 Ext 3

Hartington FO Phone: 402-254-6858 Ext 3

ariel.fiedler@ne.nacdnet.net

 

 

Nebraska Forest Service Staff

 

Jorden Smith

Northeast Area Forester

PO Box 518

Hartington NE 68739-0518

Office Phone: 402-254-6758

jsmith145@unl.edu

 

Bazile Groundwater Management Area Staff

 

Connor Baldwin

Bazile Groundwater Management Area Project Coordinator

1508 Square Turn Boulevard

Norfolk, NE 68701

Office Phone: 402-371-7313

cbaldwin@lenrd.org​


Jeremy Milander

Bazile Groundwater Management Area Extension Educator

1508 Square Turn Boulevard

Norfolk, NE 68701

Office Phone: 402-371-7313

jeremy.milander@unl.edu

 

 

 

Back To Top